‘fraid to say my laptop’s finally collapsed under the weight of all the photo’s it holds… It’s utterly egg-bound. I can’t do a thing until I clear out the start-up disc and photo files. It’s a piece of house-keeping I’ve been intending to do for months but never actually got around to starting.

Now I have no choice.

So, for a few days at least, I’ll have to make do with publishing a few archive images, and the more up-to-date summer & boat images will have to wait for another day.

Sigh.

Frustratingly no annotations or clues as to the whereabouts of this ‘boat’. I think it’s a rather wonderful example of a minimalist approach to boating though. Would it be license-able I wonder???
Leave a Reply

