photo 1-2

photo 2

photo 3

We break up at school this afternoon and I’m off up to the boat. Tomorrow I’m planning to move Eileen up to Cropredy and we’ll use that as our base for a few days to explore a bit of Oxfordshire – whilst away I’m going to experiment with using the WordPress i-phone and i-pad apps. to see if I can keep posts going when I’m virtually off-grid.

Whatever you’re up to over the weekend – have an EGG-CELLENT EASTER!

One thought on “Cropredy Wharf in the Snow

Leave a Reply

